Greetings parents and guardians of my fabulous Glencoe students,

Welcome to room 212 Language Arts with Mrs. Greblo! I'm so very pleased and proud to spend this school year with your student.

I would like for you to know that my website is a resource for you too. Your student can use it for downloading the lesson taught that day if they missed part of the class period or more. Both you and your student can use it to contact me too.

I welcome emails from parents (they are the easiest to respond to given my schedule) and phonecalls. I appreciate the relationship of the teacher with the parent. Please feel free to enlist my help or insight at any time.

High school is a very emotional, exciting and life shaping experience and I do my very best to create a long lasting connection with your student through learning so that this experience is 'positive'-ly memorable. Thank you for being here this evening and experiencing the schedule your student follows on a daily basis.

Have an excellent week!
- Mrs. Greblo
Arturo Acuna seniour english 3b
11/16/2011 01:40:24 pm

you should let me be your photographer for the 2011-2012 senior class photo:D

Reply



Leave a Reply.